Stefan Lorentzen, Bachelor

Ingeneniør

Tel: (+47) 917 28 127

Mail: Stefan@skagerakitb.no

 

Christoffer Hannevig, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektleder

Mail: christoffer@skagerakitb.no

 

Ola Nicolai Fevang, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektingeniør

Mail: ola@skagerakitb.no

 

Vidar Luth-Hanssen, Master

Dagligleder

Tel: (+47) 91373153

Mail: vidar@skagerakitb.no

 

Steinar Mathisen, Bachelor

Ingeniør

Mail: steinar@skagerakitb.no

 

Pål Herman Solberg, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektingeniør

Mail: p.solberg@skagerakitb.no