Stefan Lorentzen, Bachelor

Ingeniør

Tel: (+47) 917 28 127

Mail: Stefan@skagerakitb.no

Christoffer Hannevig, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektleder

Tel: (+47) 413 14  162

Mail: christoffer@skagerakitb.no

Ola Nicolai Fevang, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektingeniør

Tel: (+47) 478 59 560

Mail: ola@skagerakitb.no

Vidar Luth-Hanssen, Master

Dagligleder

Tel: (+47) 91373153

Mail: vidar@skagerakitb.no

Steinar Mathisen, Bachelor

Ingeniør

Mail: steinar@skagerakitb.no

Pål Herman Solberg, Fagskoleingeniør

Prosjektingeniør

Tel: (+47) 926 588 192

Mail: p.solberg@skagerakitb.no